New LP & tracklist

“WENDIGO may appear as a monster with some characteristics of a human, or as a spirit who has possessed a human being and made them become monstrous. It is historically associated with cannibalism, murder, insatiable greed, and the cultural taboos against such behaviors.”

After 10 years on the scene, releasing three successful albums (“Sex, Whiskey & Southern Blood” from 2011, “Fortune Favors the Brave” from 2013 and “The Kindest of Deaths” z 2015) and a split album with Palm Desert „Rusted Into Oblivion” in 2016, we give you “Wendigo”, probably our most diverse work to date (international release via Metal Mind Productions; Europe – Oct 20th, USA – Dec 8th). Ten songs loosely based around the Native American myth of Wendigo are backed by a truly powerful sound (the album was mixed and mastered by Haldor Grunberg of Satanic Audio, known from his work with Thaw, Belzebong, Dopelord, Azarath and Behemoth). Be warned – soon the beast will awaken!

01 The Creature is Alive
02 Protectors of All That is Evil
03 Hangman’s Cove
04 New Blood
05 Burn Those Bridges
06 Wasting Daylight
07 Hold That Thought
08 Witches & Spies
09 Every Day is a New Hole to Dig
10 Flesh You Call Your Own